Message sent from:

Meet the Governors

Mrs Cusick - Co-opted

Mrs Cusick is our Chair of Governors. She is a very experienced Governor and has been the chair for several years. She is responsible for monitoring our Educational Visits and Maths. She is the Governor responsible for Safeguarding. She is on the Curriculum and Finance Committees. She is co-opted by the school.

Kate Cusick(3)



Mr Moffat - Parent

Mr Moffat is a very experience governor and has been working with the school for the last two years. He has taken on the responsibliity of monitoring  Health and Safety. He enjoys coming in to school to carry out his regular checks.

neill Moffat



Mr Briggs - Co-opted

Mr Briggs is an experienced governor who has been working with us for the last two years. He is responsible for monitoring EYFS. He is a member of the Curriculum Committee. He is a co-opted governor.

Mrs Walker - Co-opted

Mrs Walker is a very experienced governor and is an ex member of staff. She uses her vast experience of the school in her role as a governor. She is a member of the Curriculum Committee and has specific responsibility for SEND. She is a co-opted governor.

Miss Bishell-Wells - Head Teacher

Miss Bishell-Wells is the Head Teacher of our school.


Mrs Harrison - Co-opted

Mrs Harrison is a recent addition to the governors. She is a staff governor. She works as a Teaching Assistant at the school.



Mrs Risebury - Staff Governor

Mrs Risebury is another recent addition to the Governign Body. She is also a staff governor and is the school's Business Manager. 


The Dates of the Full Govening Body Meetings are

28th February 2017

23rd May 2017

9th November 2017

Hit enter to search