,
Message sent from:

KS2 SATs

Welcome to the KS2 SATs page. Below are documents and a presentation to help your child with their revision and to explain the changes to the 2016 SATs tests.

Please feel free to come into school and speak to Miss Bishell-Wells if you have any questions or alternatively book an appointment to see her with the school office.

Revision Sessions

Revision sessions (3:30 – 5pm) on the following dates as well as our usual Friday afternoons:

Wednesday 13th April            

Wednesday 20th April                         

Tuesday 26th April                         

Wednesday 27th April                               

Thursday 28th April                         

Wednesday 4th May                                  

Thursday 5th May

SATs Dates

  • Monday 9 May - English reading test
  • Tuesday 10 May - English grammar, punctuation and spelling

    Paper 1: spelling; English grammar, punctuation and spelling

    Paper 2: questions

  • Wednesday 11 May – mathematics

    Paper 1: arithmetic; mathematics

    Paper 2: reasoning

  • Thursday 12 May - mathematics Paper 3: reasoning

Useful Documents